Web and Graphic Design Service

The Web and Graphic Design Service manages the activities of development, publishing and maintenance of the Università della Svizzera italiana websites. The Service also develops various printed materials for the University (guides, the Annual Report, prospects, flyers and brochures etc.).

The Service answers to the Administrative Director of the University and has the following main tasks:

  • conception and implementation of the University’s websites;
  • conception and production of the University’s printed materials;
  • activation, management and maintenance of web spaces for the publication of the USI websites;
  • quality control for the USI websites and printed materials;
  • help desk for the issues related to web and printed materials publishing.

Contact
Servizio web e grafica
Università della Svizzera italiana
Via Buffi 13
6900 Lugano
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4515
Email web@usi.ch

Service collaborators

Elisa Brunelli (Webmaster)
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4515
Email elisa.brunelli@usi.ch

Andrea Michelotti
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4650
Email andrea.michelotti@usi.ch

Alessia Padovan (Graphic designer)
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4517
Email alessia.padovan@usi.ch

Mattia Pera (Web and graphic designer)
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4515
Email mattia.pera@usi.ch

Luca Turriziani (Webmaster)
Email luca.turriziani@usi.ch

Stefano Vaghi (Engineer)
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4650
Email stefano.vaghi@usi.ch

Tania Vanetti (Graphic designer)
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4517
Email tania.vanetti@usi.ch