Logistics Service

The Logistics Service provides support to both Lugano and Mendrisio Campus.

On the Lugano Campus, for phones and A/V (projectors and audio equipment) please refer to Filippo Bortone; for heating, sanitary system and other maintenance related requests, please contact Sergio Lavio and Donato Gambino


Filippo Bortone (office 169): 058 666 4710, filippo.bortone@usi.ch
Sergio Lavio (office 169): 058 666 4600, sergio.lavio@usi.ch
Donato Gambino (office 169): 058 666 4519, donato.gambino@usi.ch 

On Mendrisio Campus please refer to Marco Corti and Francesco Talaia.

Marco Corti: 058 666 5858, marco.corti@usi.ch
Francesco Talaia: 058 666 5726, francesco.talaia@usi.ch

 

COPY CENTRE, LUGANO CAMPUS

With concerns to all academic-related printed material (course handouts, academic conference posters, flyers, roll-ups, brochures, thesis printing and binding, etc.) a dedicated copying service is available (USI Copy Centre, room 121, basement floor of central USI building).

Please note that the USI Copy Centre will print only material that has been developed or approved by the USI graphic design service, for corporate design compliance purposes. Course handouts, on the other hand, are not subject to this policy.

For information please contact Mr. Ruggero Lai (058 666 4586, ruggero.lai@usi.ch)

The USI Copy Centre is open Monday-Friday from 9.30-12.00 / 13.30-17.00