The new students' representatives in the Academic Senate


Institutional Communication Service

30 November 2020

In recent weeks, votes have been cast to elect the students' representatives to the USI Academic Senate.

These are the new senators (in brackets the names of the alternates):

  • Da Costa Santos Diana Sofia (Bianchi Letizia) - Faculty of Communication, Culture and Society
  • La Rocca Nicola, Vito Gioacchino (Neddar Nabil) - Faculty of Economics
  • Maggioni Claudio (Brunner Nicola) - Faculty of Informatics
  • Thiella Eugenio (Massa Edoardo) - Academy of Architecture

Congratulations to all the newly-elected!

Those elected will be able to participate in the Senate session scheduled for 3 December. The representatives of the students elected in the Senate are also by right members of the governing body of the Student Corporation.