Dean's office of the Faculty of Communication, Culture and Society

The Executive body of the Faculty for academic affairs (Deans and Vice Deans) is formed by the Dean and the Vice Deans. An administrative team supports the Dean’s Office and acts as point of contact for all queries concerning the Faculty and its Bachelor and Master programmes.


Contact information: